Upcoming Events and Workshops

Spring Meditation

Spring Meditation

Thursday, March 22 — May 10 7:00-8:00 a.m. Drop-ins Invited www.amandapeacock.com

Read More
LESS IS MORE: The Feldenkrais® approach to success

LESS IS MORE: The Feldenkrais® approach to success

With Josh Schreiber Shalem, GCFP 12 Wednesdays at 7 PM, March 28 - June 13

Read More

Skilled Practitioners

The Watertown Center for Healing Arts is the home of over 50 skilled practitioners devoted to your emotional, mental, physical and spiritual well-being.
All
Body Therapies
Counseling Arts
Expressive Arts
Movement Arts
Yoga
Avinoam Lerner | WCHA
Avinoam Lerner
Clinical Hypnotherapist 617-564-0707 Free@AvinoamLerner.com AvinoamLerner.com – Advancing Cancer Recovery
barry kesselman
Barry Kesselman
Psychotherapist, The Procrastination Solution 617.926.0467
Brynn Bishop
Tantra Education, Intimacy Coaching, Somatic Attachment Re-Patterning, Brain-Based Trauma Resolution, Expressive Arts and Energy Medicine brynn@conscious-intimacy.com 415-244-1652
Cheryl White | Coach WCHA
Cheryl Wright
Holistic Life Coach Success & Empowerment Coach 617-448-8749 cheryl@wrighttherenow.com www.wrighttherenow.com
Daena Giardella
Actor, Improvisation Teacher, Consultant (617) 924.9596 www.daenagiardella.com daena@daenagiardella.com
Greg Knight
Greg Knight
Rolfing 401-728-8426 www.gregknightrolfing.com
Improbable Players
Using Theater to Teach About Substance Abuse Prevention 800.437.4303 players@improbableplayers.org www.improbableplayers.org
Jill Braverman
Kripalu Yoga Instructor & Personal Trainer info@jillbraverman.com www.jillbraverman.com
Josh Schreiber Shalem
Feldenkrais® Method and Sounder Sleep System® feldyviol@gmail.com www.discover-yourself.com
Judith Kneen
Judith Kneen
jkneen@bu.edu Watertown Office: 617-924-2211 Fitchburg Office: 978-342-6070.
Mary Gail Sullivan | WCHA
Mary Gail Sullivan
Muscular Therapy, Deep Tissue 617.926.8871 www.marygailsullivan.com
michelle walsh
Michelle Walsh, PhD, LICSW
Sacred Play Explorations www.revmichellewalsh.com
Mitchell
Mitchell Kossak, PhD, LMHC, REAT
Counseling, Expressive Arts Therapies, Body-Centered Approaches, Energetic Modalities 617-926-3221 kossak7613@yahoo.com
Peter Wayne
Peter Wayne, Ph.D.
Tai Chi 617-623-1173 treeoflifetaichi@earthlink.net www.Treeoflifetaichi.com
samvedam | wcha
Samvedam Randles
617-926-1301 samvedam@innerartsinstitute.com www.innerartsinstitute.com
Stephanie Slater | WCHA
Stephanie Slater, D.Ay., EFT Cert-1
EFT Meridian Tapping Therapy Ayurvedic Counseling and Bodywork 857-205-7239 slaterveda@gmail.com www.eft-ayurveda.com
Tiffany Sarkary
Tiffany Sankary
The Feldenkrais Method® Authentic Movement & Creativity 510-847-0010 info@tiffanysankary.com www.tiffanysankary.com
Tom Alden
Tom Alden, DC
617-926-9648 doc@tomalden.com www.tomalden.com
Wren Ross
Wren Ross
Actor, Singer, Voice Over Coach 617.924.SING wren@wrenross.com www.wrenross.com

Continuing Education for Professionals

Family Constellation Workshops

Family Constellation Workshops

Open Constellation Workshop, May 19 http://familyconstellationsboston.com/

Read More
Internal Family Systems

Internal Family Systems

Level 1 Begins May 4 Level 2 Begins October, 2018 www.selfleadership.org

Read More
Existential Therapy

Existential Therapy

Contact for Future Dates 617-718-7176 rfoxpsych29@gmail.com www.daseintherapy.com

Read More

Charles River Room

 

View our Weekly Class Calendar of group classes at Watertown Center for Healing Arts.

We offer several styles of yoga, tai-chi, and zen meditation.