Upcoming Events and Workshops

Family Constellation Workshops

Family Constellation Workshops

Constellation Learning Group begins in October
http://familyconstellationsboston.com/

Read More

Somatics Workshop

Somatics Workshop

The Daily Cat Stretch
October 22
www.nanokinetics.net

Read More

Discipline of Authentic Movement

Discipline of Authentic Movement

A Weekend Retreat with Bonnie Morrissey and Paula Sager
November 11 & 12
www.disciplineofauthenticmovement.com

Read More

Skilled Practitioners

The Watertown Center for Healing Arts is the home of over 50 skilled practitioners devoted to your emotional, mental, physical and spiritual well-being.
All
Acupuncture & Herbs
Body Therapies
Counseling Arts
Expressive Arts
Movement Arts
Yoga

Avinoam Lerner | WCHA

Avinoam Lerner
Clinical Hypnotherapist
617-564-0707
Free@AvinoamLerner.com
AvinoamLerner.com – Advancing Cancer Recovery

barry kesselman

Barry Kesselman
Psychotherapist,
The Procrastination Solution
617.926.0467

Brynn Bishop
Tantra Education, Intimacy Coaching,
Somatic Attachment Re-Patterning,
Brain-Based Trauma Resolution,
Expressive Arts and Energy Medicine
brynn@conscious-intimacy.com
415-244-1652

Cheryl White | Coach WCHA

Cheryl Wright
Holistic Life Coach
Success & Empowerment Coach
617-448-8749
cheryl@wrighttherenow.com
www.wrighttherenow.com

Daena Giardella
Actor, Improvisation Teacher, Consultant
(617) 924.9596
www.daenagiardella.com
daena@daenagiardella.com

Greg Knight

Greg Knight
Rolfing
401-728-8426
www.gregknightrolfing.com

Improbable Players
Using Theater to Teach About Substance Abuse Prevention
800.437.4303
players@improbableplayers.org
www.improbableplayers.org

Jeffrey S. Matrician
Acupuncture, Asian bodywork, Tai Chi
617-924-9990, (cell) 617-794-5787
jeff@matrician.com
www.matrician.com

Jill Braverman
Kripalu Yoga Instructor & Personal Trainer
info@jillbraverman.com
www.jillbraverman.com

Judith Kneen

Judith Kneen
jkneen@bu.edu
Watertown Office: 617-924-2211
Fitchburg Office: 978-342-6070.

Mary Gail Sullivan | WCHA

Mary Gail Sullivan
Muscular Therapy, Deep Tissue
617.926.8871
www.marygailsullivan.com

michelle walsh

Michelle Walsh, PhD, LICSW
Sacred Play Explorations
www.revmichellewalsh.com

Mitchell

Mitchell Kossak, PhD, LMHC, REAT
Counseling, Expressive Arts Therapies, Body-Centered Approaches, Energetic Modalities
617-926-3221
kossak7613@yahoo.com

Peter Wayne

Peter Wayne, Ph.D.
Tai Chi
617-623-1173
treeoflifetaichi@earthlink.net
www.Treeoflifetaichi.com

samvedam | wcha

Samvedam Randles
617-926-1301
samvedam@innerartsinstitute.com
www.innerartsinstitute.com

Stephanie Slater | WCHA

Stephanie Slater, D.Ay., EFT Cert-1
EFT Meridian Tapping Therapy
Ayurvedic Counseling and Bodywork
857-205-7239
slaterveda@gmail.com
www.eft-ayurveda.com

Tiffany Sarkary

Tiffany Sankary
The Feldenkrais Method®

Authentic Movement & Creativity

510-847-0010

info@tiffanysankary.com

www.tiffanysankary.com

Tom Alden

Tom Alden, DC
617-926-9648
doc@tomalden.com
www.tomalden.com

Wren Ross

Wren Ross
Actor, Singer, Voice Over Coach
617.924.SING
wren@wrenross.com
www.wrenross.com

Continuing Education for Professionals

Internal Family Systems

Internal Family Systems

Level 1 Begins December 15, 2017 & May 4, 2018
Level 2 Begins May 17, 2018
www.selfleadership.org

Read More

Existential Therapy

Existential Therapy

Contact for Future Dates
617-718-7176
rfoxpsych29@gmail.com
www.daseintherapy.com

Read More

Charles River Room

 

View our Weekly Class Calendar of group classes at Watertown Center for Healing Arts.

We offer several styles of yoga, tai-chi, and zen meditation.